10 cm

There are 10 products

Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)

Active filters

  • 10 cm
    Roxy, petit renard
    Ref: 1018
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Dans les rêves !
    Ref: 1019
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Love
    Ref: 1011
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Sur sa branche perché
    Ref: 1012
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Boule de noël
    Ref: 1013
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Félix au jardin
    Ref: 1014

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

    Last items in stock
  • 10 cm
    Joli cactus
    Ref: 1015
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Oh la la le lama
    Ref: 1016
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Sous les tropiques
    Ref: 1017
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

  • 10 cm
    Une journée à Paris
    Ref: 1010
    €20.83

    This sweet entry-level embroidery kit contains everything you need to complete the project. The wooden embroidery hoop is used for holding the fabric while stitching, and then is also used as the frame to display the finihed work.

10 cm

Il y a 10 produits

Affichage 1-10 de 10 article(s)
  • 10 cm
    Roxy, petit renard
    Ref: 1018

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Dans les rêves !
    Ref: 1019

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Love
    Ref: 1011

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Sur sa branche perché
    Ref: 1012

    Kit de broderie traditionnelle. Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Boule de noël
    Ref: 1013

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Félix au jardin
    Ref: 1014

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Joli cactus
    Ref: 1015

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Oh la la le lama
    Ref: 1016

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Sous les tropiques
    Ref: 1017

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.

  • 10 cm
    Une journée à Paris
    Ref: 1010

    Ce kit idéal pour débuter contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser l'ouvrage. Le cercle à broder en bois vous permettra à la fois de broder et réaliser un encadrement facile et tendance.